301.519.9237 exdirector@nesaus.org

TBFAA Nominating Committee Slate of Officers

The Nominating Committee (Chip Bird, Rex, Adams, Roger Byrd, and Chris Russell) agreed on the following nominations –

  1. President – Kelly Ryan
  2. Vice President Burglar – Mary Edmonson
  3. Vice President Fire – Van Mayorga
  4. Treasurer – Mitch Reitman
  5. Secretary – Sarah Salazar

Other nominations will be accepted at the membership meeting