301.519.9237 exdirector@nesaus.org

Plan to join us on ZOOM

10/28/20 – Wednesday -11am – Fire Marshal Update

  • Ernest McCloud from the Texas State Fire Marshal’s Office will give updates & answer questions. 
  • Q&A

Free Advance Registration Required for Each Meeting


10/29/20 – Thursday -11am – DPS Update

  • Ryan Garcia from Texas Dept of Public Safety – Private Security will give information and answer questions
  • Q&A

Free Advance Registration Required for Each Meeting


10/30/20 – Friday- 11am – Membership Meeting, Election and Legislative Update with Q&A. 

  • John Helweg, TBFAA President – Kelly Ryan, TBFAA Legislative Chair & Dean McWilliams, TBFAA Lobbyist will make presentations and lead discussions on association activities and plans for the 2021 Legislative Session
  • Q&A


Nominating Committee is nominating:

  • Mary Edmonson, VP Security
  • Van Mayorga, VP Fire 
  • Mitch Reitman, Treasurer 
  • Sarah Salazar, Secretary 
  • Jennifer Lambert, Membership Director 

Other nominations can be made at the meeting

Regional Directors and the Associate Director will be elected at the meeting
President Helweg has 1 year remaining on a 2-year term

Free Advance Registration Required for Each Meeting


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

For More Information Contact

Brad Shipp– 877-908-2322     Email
Mary Edmonson713.799.3022 Email