301.519.9237 exdirector@nesaus.org

FARA held a virtual Annual Membership Meeting on April 14, 2021. IF you missed it our would like to see it again go to the FARA training site to site the recording.

The following officers and directors were elected:

  • Vice President- Sherry Herd
  • Secretary- Meredith WivelI
  • Associate Electronic Security- Jordan Brown

Vincent (Vinnie) Farraris, Alarm Program Coordinator, Portland Oregon received the 2021 Norma C. Beaubien Public Safety Member of the Year Award